Conference Committees_ICEEEP 2022

Advisory Committee

Prof. Fushuan Wen, (IEEE Fellow) Zhejiang University, China

Conference Chair

Mohan Lal Kolhe, Universitetet of Agder, Norway

Local Organizing Chair

Marc Alier, Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain

Program Chair

Lin Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Co-Chair

Eugen Rusu, Galati University 'Dunarea de Jos', Romania

Steering Committees

Stanislaw Szwaja, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Adem Akpinar, Uludag University, Turkey

Technical Committees

To be added......